The Collaborators view allows for you to view and manage the other people that have access to your Project.
Click the Add Collaborator button to add a Collaborator to your Project. Any invites that you have sent will show up in the Pending Invites table.
- You can revoke invites before they have been used.
- You can also resend this invite if you need to by clicking the “Resend” button.